| Stock code:002446

Feedback

Please select a product series

SHENGLU GROUP

After through asset restructuring, Shenglu has become a diversified group in communications, automotive electronics, military industry and other fields develop

HOME - About - Group profile
Group profile

Founded in 1998, Shenglu Telecommunication Tech. Co., LTD has more than 1000 employees and a vast area of 67,000㎡. The registered capital is RMB 448 million and total assets is  RMB 2.9 billion. The tech center has over 100 professional and technical engineers.

In 2010, Shenglu officially listed in China Stock Exchange(SZ002446), which is the first public antenna manufacturing enterprises in China. After full reorganization of assets, Shenglu has expanded in communications, automotive electronics, military and other fields and has diversified development, and also the company products business has layout in the mobile communication, mobile Internet, microwave hybrid integrated circuit and other areas.

Shenglu products include backbone network transmission antenna, base station antenna, network covering the fields of antenna, terminal antenna, passive device, active device, car antenna, large ground early warning radar TR module, Beidou antenna, vehicle information smart system, formed a relatively full ranges of communications equipment, automotive electronic equipment industry chain.


Shenglu has certified quality management system ISO9001, TS16949, ISO 14001 environmental management system, occupation health and safety management system OHSAS18001, hazardous substance process management system the QC080000 certification; at the same time products also won the TLC, CE, dun & Bradstreet authentication. the company implements integral standardized management of enterprise informatization through the introduction of sap and OA management information system in financial accounting, materials management, sales management and other aspects, conducts product traceability control through the establishment of Lu Sheng bar code system .Companies adhering to the "create value for customers" business philosophy, scientific and rigorous work attitude, formulate strict and standardized quality system and standard, through the use of modern quality management six mez method theory, constantly optimize the process, continuous improvement, improve the quality of the products. At the same time, the company attaches great importance to the development of new products and the promotion of technological innovation ability, the cultivation of the company's technological innovation capability in an important strategic position.

The company will continue to focus on the direction of the telecommunications industry, military and civilian dual-use, automotive electronics car network interconnection. Closely follow the development of the communication industry and the pace of national defense construction, and actively put into communication equipment, communication network construction, seize market opportunities, open up the market. Instilling product leadership strategy, superior product price to win the customer's trust, products gradually infiltrated into the client applications, and from application front-end customers to understand the customers' real needs, and create value for customers. While continuing to insist on the implementation of the development strategy around the two plate surrounding closely derived, endogenous growth and epitaxial expansion and means of using their long-term accumulation in the field of mobile communication technical experience and customer resources, take the opportunity of the development of mobile Internet, on the one hand, continue to increase investment in mobile Internet business, strong mobile Internet business bigger and stronger; on the other hand, integration of the layout of the military electronic intelligence, automation, information products business, the goal of steady development of business of the company.



Legal declaration | Site map | Site by:YCL

Copyright © 2013 Guangdong Shenglu Telecommunication Tech.co,.Ltd All Rights Reserved.Site by:YCL . All Rights Reserved.粤ICP备11079925号 Legal Notices | Site Map

Copyright © 2013 Guangdong Shenglu Telecommunication Tech.co,.Ltd All Rights Reserved.Site by:YCL . All Rights Reserved.粤ICP备11079925号 Legal Notices | Site Map

Pay attention to WeChat public number

Open WeChat, click on the top of the "+", "sweep to the public number we will focus on WeChat.

| 股票代码:002446

在线反馈

请选择一个反馈类型

盛路概况

盛路上市后经过资产重组,在通信、汽车电子、军工等领域拓展,发展多元化的集团公司。

首页 - 走进盛路 - 集团简介
集团简介

广东盛路通信科技股份有限公司 是国内领先的天线、射频产品研发、制造、销售于一体的高新技术企业,成立 于1998年12月,公司总部占地150亩,厂房面积67000平方米,员工近千人 ,注册资金4.48亿元,总资产29亿。技术中心拥有由过百位专业技术人员组成的研发团队。

2010年7月13日盛路通信在深圳中小企业板上市,是国内天线制造企业第一家上市公司。盛路上市后经过资产重组,在通信、汽车电子、军工等领域拓展,发展多元化的集团公司,公司产品业务在移动通信、车载移动互联、微波混合集成电路等领域布局。
目前公司及下属子公司的产品线涵盖主干网传输天线、基站天线、网络覆盖天线、终端天线、无源器件、有源设备、汽车天线、大型地面警戒雷达TR组件、北斗定位天线、车载信息智联系统等领域,形成了较为完善的通信设备、汽车电子设备产业链。

公司获得了质量管理体系ISO9001、TS16949,环境管理体系14001,职业健康安全管理体系OHSAS18001,有害物质过程管理体系QC080000认证;同时公司产品也获得了TLC、CE、邓白氏认证。通过引入SAP、OA信息管理系统在财务会计、物料管理、销售管理等方面整体实现企业信息化规范化管理,通过建立盛路条码系统对产品的可追溯性进行管控。公司秉承“为客户创造价值”的经营理念,依据科学、严谨的工作态度,制定严格、规范的质量制度与标准,通过运用现代化的质量管理6ó方法论,不断优化流程,持续改善、提高产品质量。同时公司重视新产品的开发及技术创新能力的提升,把培育公司的技术创新能力放在重要的战略地位。

公司将继续围绕通信产业军民两用、汽车电子车网互联的方向发展。紧跟通信行业发展和国防建设的步伐,积极投入通信设备、通信网络的建设,把握市场机会,开拓市场。灌输产品领先战略,以优越的产品性价比赢得客户的信赖,使公司产品逐步渗透到客户应用前端,并从客户的应用前端了解到客户的真实需求,为客户创造价值。同时继续坚持实行围绕两大板块周边紧密衍生的发展战略,采取内生式增长与外延式扩张并进的手段,利用自身在移动通信领域长期积累的技术经验和客户资源,抓住移动互联网带来的发展契机,一方面持续加大车载移动互联业务的投入,做大做强车载移动互联业务;另一方面,整合布局军工电子的智能化、自动化、信息化类产品业务,实现公司各项业务稳步发展的目标。

法律声明 | 网站地图 | Site by:YCL

Copyright © 2013 广东盛路通信科技股份有限公司. All Rights Reserved.粤ICP备11079925号

Copyright © 2013 广东盛路通信科技股份有限公司. All Rights Reserved. Site by:YCL . All Rights Reserved.粤ICP备11079925号 法律声明 | 网站地图

关注微信公众号

打开微信,点击顶部的“+”,使用 “扫一扫” 即可将关注我们的微信公众号。