| Stock code:002446

Feedback

Please select a product series

PRODUCTS

Market strategy: collaborative development, rapid manufacturing, quality control, cost control.

HOME - Product&Service - Automotive electronics
Automotive electronics

Use the internet as the carrier, APP as the controller, He Zheng products provide a one-stop interactive experience for car owners and now He Zheng is gradually building a vehicle intelligent peripheral ecological chain. He Zheng products are different from others in industry by not merely offering a screen with single function, but a full set of system solutions  regarding“human-vehicle-life”to car owners. Through seamless connection with smart phone, smart DA completely projects the smart phone applications to car terminal and achieves smooth two-way control, which truly embodies the vehicle mobile internet features of intelligent interconnection and human-computer interaction.

 

The company keeps the core design idea of human-oriented and dedicates to create a promising blueprint of“human-vehicle-life”.  Vehicle traveling data recorder, infrared night vision system, 360 surveying system, high resolution rear view system, comfort access system, 3D suspended instrument disc, vehicle remote control system, smart vehicle air purification system will be gradually launched in the future. To meet the demand of vehicle mobile internet market and obtain the consumer acceptance, He Zheng has been carrying out large R&D investment on ADAS(Active driving assistance system) technology for many years, built products including night driving assistance system, lane departure warning system and blind spot monitoring system. Furthermore, electronic research team are now endeavoring to make breakthrough on millimeter-wave anti-collision radar and infrared imaging for building the driving assistance system for the next generation.

 

To ensure the functional implementation and transition of “human-vehicle-life”, HeZheng inputs 15% of its profit into R&D yearly. It possesses a trained and vigorous research team with 121 soft engineers, 38 structural engineers, 36 systems engineers and 23 test engineers. The company has become the global gold partner of Microsoft in 2012 and it is awarded 7 software copyrights.  Now HeZheng owns 4 utility model patents, 56 design patents and 3 invention patents. In 2013, Hezheng attained the developing authorization from Apple MFI, which offers flexibility for product development. With profound R&D direction, advanced R&D investment and accumulation, Hezheng stands out and becomes an ace enterprise in a short period for its outstanding product advantages and strong differentiated competitive capacity. Now it enters the front loading plants including Dongfeng Nissan, Dongfeng Honda, Guangzhou Honda, Guangzhou MITSUBISHI, Guangzhou automobile, etc.

 

HAZENS AUTOMOTIVE ELECTRONICS(SZ) CO.,LTD

URL: http://www.hztycar.com

Legal declaration | Site map | Site by:YCL

Copyright © 2013 Guangdong Shenglu Telecommunication Tech.co,.Ltd All Rights Reserved.Site by:YCL . All Rights Reserved.粤ICP备11079925号 Legal Notices | Site Map

Copyright © 2013 Guangdong Shenglu Telecommunication Tech.co,.Ltd All Rights Reserved.Site by:YCL . All Rights Reserved.粤ICP备11079925号 Legal Notices | Site Map

Pay attention to WeChat public number

Open WeChat, click on the top of the "+", "sweep to the public number we will focus on WeChat.

| 股票代码:002446

在线反馈

请选择一个反馈类型

产品与服务

竞争策略 :协同开发、快速制造、质量控制、成本控制。

首页 - 产品与服务 - 汽车电子
汽车电子简介

       产品以网络为载体,APP为控制,为车主提供一站式的人车互动体验,目前正逐步打造车载智能周边生态链。合正区别于同行的是不只向车主提供一个功能单一的屏,而是为车主提供全套“人•车•生活”的系统解决方案。智能DA通过与智能手机的无缝连接,将智能手机上的应用全部投射到车载终端,实现流畅的双向控制。真正体现“智能互联、人机交互”的车载移动互联网特点。


      合正电子的产品设计始终以人为本,营造美好的“人•车•生活”。行车记录仪、红外夜视系统、360环视、高分辨率倒车后视系统、舒适进入系统、3D悬浮仪表盘、车辆远程控制系统、智能车载空气净化系统等将逐步推出。产品以满足车载移动互联领域市场和消费者认可为目标,朝着ADAS(主动式驾驶辅助系统)的技术方向,持续多年进行了研发投入,除现在研发的ADAS产品(夜间驾驶辅助系统、车道偏移提醒系统、盲区监测系统)外,针对下一代的驾驶辅助系统,合正电子研发团队在毫米波防碰撞雷达、红外成像方面发力,力争早日有新的突破。


      为了确保“人•车•生活”各项功能的实施和产品化,合正电子每年将利润的15%投入研发,拥有一支训练有素及朝气蓬勃的研发队伍。目前拥有软件工程师121名,结构工程师38名,系统工程师36名,测试工程师23名。于2012年成为微软全球金牌合作伙伴,获得7项软件著作权;拥有实用新型专利4项,外观设计专利56项,发明专利3项。2013年获得苹果MFI开发授权,为公司产品开发提供灵活性。前瞻的研发方向,超前的研发投入和积累,使得合正电子产品优势突出,差异化竞争能力强大,在很短的时间内成为行业中的佼佼者。目前已进入东风日产、东风本田、广汽本田、广汽三菱、广汽乘用车、众泰汽车等前装车厂。


深圳合正汽车电子有限公司

网址:http://www.hztycar.com.cn
 

法律声明 | 网站地图 | Site by:YCL

Copyright © 2013 广东盛路通信科技股份有限公司. All Rights Reserved.粤ICP备11079925号

Copyright © 2013 广东盛路通信科技股份有限公司. All Rights Reserved. Site by:YCL . All Rights Reserved.粤ICP备11079925号 法律声明 | 网站地图

关注微信公众号

打开微信,点击顶部的“+”,使用 “扫一扫” 即可将关注我们的微信公众号。