| Stock code:002446

Feedback

Please select a product series

PRODUCTS

Market strategy: collaborative development, rapid manufacturing, quality control, cost control.

HOME - Product&Service - Military device
Military device

The company dedicates to apply the microwave hybrid integrated circuit technology into airborne, shipboard, missile and other weapons platforms. So far it is issued business certificates including weapons and equipment research and production license, weapons and equipment quality system certification, contractor registration certificate, three level of confidentiality qualification certificate and so on, by department of defense and the department of equipment, etc. A number of products have been approved by the military on design and configuration, possessing obvious first-mover advantages in industry.

 

With nearly 20 years of development, Nanjing Electronic Co., Ltd devotes to the field of military electronics and has built a stable scientific research-management team with rational structure. It now owns 11 utility model patents and 3 invention patents. 37 model products have been approved on design by relevant responsible departments and totally installed on a variety of weapons platforms, meanwhile, the company has signed strategic cooperation contracts with many domestic renowned military scientific research institutes. In recent 20 years, with the support and guide from customers, the company has become one of rare core suppliers in the internal field of broadband radar and electronic countermeasures, and its existed advanced large scale hybrid integrated circuit and micro assembly technology lead the internal field.

 

In December of 2015, Sheng Lu accomplished the merger and reorganization of Nanjing Electronic Co., Ltd, solving the latter asset problem and improving its management as well. With reasonable use of special funds, Nanjing Electronic Co., Ltd will strengthen introduction of semiconductor chip design and new technologies. The company will put more efforts on pioneering design work in the aspects of miniaturization, specialization and integration, to launch a series of special radar modules with its own chips in 3 years which are expected to achieve international top-ranking level and be applied into more weapon equipment platforms, contributing to modernization of national defence.

 

NANJING HENGDIAN ELECTRONICS CO.,LTD

URL: http://www.hd-mw.com
SHENZHEN OUSER NW COMMUNICATION CO.,LTD

URL: http://www.ousermw.com

Legal declaration | Site map | Site by:YCL

Copyright © 2013 Guangdong Shenglu Telecommunication Tech.co,.Ltd All Rights Reserved.Site by:YCL . All Rights Reserved.粤ICP备11079925号 Legal Notices | Site Map

Copyright © 2013 Guangdong Shenglu Telecommunication Tech.co,.Ltd All Rights Reserved.Site by:YCL . All Rights Reserved.粤ICP备11079925号 Legal Notices | Site Map

Pay attention to WeChat public number

Open WeChat, click on the top of the "+", "sweep to the public number we will focus on WeChat.

| 股票代码:002446

在线反馈

请选择一个反馈类型

产品与服务

竞争策略 :协同开发、快速制造、质量控制、成本控制。

首页 - 产品与服务 - 军工器件
军工器件简介

        致力于微波混合集成电路相关技术在机载、舰载、弹载等武器平台上的应用,目前已获得国防科工局、总装备部等部门颁发的《武器装备科研生产许可证》、《武器装备质量体系认证证书》、《装备承制单位注册证书》、《三级保密资格单位证书》等经营资质,多项产品通过军方设计定型批准,具备明显的行业先发优势。


       经过近20年的发展,南京恒电精心耕耘于军用电子领域,建立起一支结构合理、稳定的科研经营团队。已有11项适用新型专利、3项发明专利;37种型号产品通过了相关主管部门主持的设计定型,并全部列装于多种武器平台,与国内多家知名的军工科研院所签订了战略合作框架。近20年来,在客户的支持和引导下,南京恒电已成为国内宽带雷达及电子对抗领域中少有的核心供应商,其掌握的大规模混合集成电路及微组装工艺水平居国内领先位置。


       2015年12月盛路通信完成了对南京恒电电子有限公司的兼并重组,使南京恒电的资金瓶颈得以解决、管理得以提升,随着专项募集资金的投放到位,南京恒电将加大半导体芯片设计和新技术的引进。今后将在小型化、专业化、集成化方面做更多的开拓设计工作,预计3年内将推出一系列用自己芯片设计生产的专用雷达模块,必将达到国际先进水平,应用到更多的武器装备平台,为我国的国防现代化做出自己的贡献


南京恒电电子有限公司:网址:http://www.hd-mw.com

深圳市朗赛微波通信有限公司:网址:http://www.ousermw.com

法律声明 | 网站地图 | Site by:YCL

Copyright © 2013 广东盛路通信科技股份有限公司. All Rights Reserved.粤ICP备11079925号

Copyright © 2013 广东盛路通信科技股份有限公司. All Rights Reserved. Site by:YCL . All Rights Reserved.粤ICP备11079925号 法律声明 | 网站地图

关注微信公众号

打开微信,点击顶部的“+”,使用 “扫一扫” 即可将关注我们的微信公众号。